Lucky In My Dreams – 25x Dream Songs

Feeling sleepy? Well this crap should wake you up some. Look out for the Blondie and Fleetwood Mac covers.

01. Thinking Fellers Union Local #282 – Cup Of Dreams
02. The 3d’s – Dreams of Herge
03. The Pretty Things – Walking Through My Dreams
04. Cardinal – Dream Figure
05. Trinity – I Live a Dream
06. Cherubs – Dreaming
07. Naushad – Dream Ride
08. The Television Personalities – Magnificiant Dreams
09. Suicide – Dreams
10. The Music Machine – Time out (For a Daydream)
11. Yo La Tengo – Dreams
12. The Verlaines – Lucky In My Dreams
13. Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Mystical Dreams
14. Sonic Youth – I Dreamed I Dream
15. The Purple Hearts – Of Hopes & Dreams
16. Naked Raygun – New Dreams
17. The Long Ryders – I Had A Dream
18. Minisnap – In A Dream
19. fIREHOSE – Tien An Man Dream Again
20. Jan & Dean – Midsummer Night’s Dream
21. The Last – Dreaming
22. Esquivel – Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
23. The Electric Prunes – I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
24. Pussy Galore – Adolescent Wet Dream
25. The Minutemen – Dreams Are Free, Motherfucker!

GET IT HERE

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

