Vampyre Verdi’s CHRISTMAS collection 2011

It’s time The Vampyre went out and looted the supermarket, Merry Xmas MoFo’s

01. The Free Design – Now Sound Christmas Introduction
02. Roger Roger – Jolly Bells
03. Margo Guryan – I Don’t Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
04. Toni Stante – Donde Esta Santa Claus
05. Soulful Strings – The Little Drummer Boy
06. Jayram Acharya – Sante Claus is Coming
07. Jr. and His Soulettes – Rock N Roll Santa
08. Flat Duo Jets – I’ll Have A Merry Christmas Without You
09. The Electric Jungle – Funky Funky Christmas
10. Sonny Rollins – Winter Wonderland
11. The Belmonts – Wintertime
12. The Ventures – Snowflakes
13. The Robin Sisters – Chimney Top Twist
14. Tapper Zukie – Archie, The Rednose Reindeer
15. Arthur Lyman – Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
16. Rose Graham – Black Christmas
17. Tex Ritter – Christmas Carols By The Old Corral
18. The Impossible – Santa Claus Is Coming
19. The Border Brass – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
20. Bey Ireland – All I Want For Christmas Is A Go-Go Girl
21. Molly O’Day & the Comberland Mountain Folks – At The First Fall Of Snow
22. The Fleshtones – Champagne Christmas
23. Ahmad Jamal – Snowfall
24. Inpatient Music Therapy Program, Univ of Michigan Medical Center, Children’s Psychiatric Hospital – Jingle Bell Rock
25. The Raymond Scott Quintette – Christmas Night In Harlem
26. Leadbelly – Rooster Crows At Midnight (Christmas Day)
27. Les Intimes – C’est Noel
28. Herman Apple – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
29. The Episodes – The Christmas Tree
30. Julian Koster – Silent Night
31. Christmas Edition Close



Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Vampyre Verdi’s CHRISTMAS collection 2011

  1. Your Xmas mixes are most excellent. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s