Mothers Day Songs x22 (Mothering Sunday)

Hey there sons and daughters Sunday the 18th of March is Mothering Sunday in The UK, time for florists to double their prices and The Vampyre to offer up this selection of Mother songs.

01. Carmen Miranda – Mam Eu Quero (I Want My Mama)
02. Cows – Mother (I Love That Bitch)
03. The Fallen Angels – Your Mother’s Homesick Too
04. Prince Jammy – Mother Dub
05. The Hi-Fi Guys – Rock ‘N’ Roll Killed My Mother
06. The Id – Boil The Kettle Mother
07. Unknown – Oh Mother, The Handsome Man Tortures Me
08. Savwinkle & Turnerhopper – Your Mother Thinks I’m A Hoodlum
09. feedtime – Mother
10. Washington Phillips – Mother’s Last Word to Her Son
11. The Music Machine – Mother Nature, Father Earth
12. Fabian Cooke – Mother & Child
13. James Brown – Mother Popcorn
14. Mike Rep & The Quotas – Mama Was A Schitzo, Daddy Was A Vegetable Man
15. Bert Hare – I’m Dying, Mother
16. Can – Mother Sky
17. Wesley Willis – My Mother Smokes Crack Rocks
18. Elmo Williams & Hezekiah Early – Mother’s Dead
19. Pink Floyd – Matilda Mother
20. Chris D. / Divine Horseman – Mothers Worry
21. Trinity & Linval Thompson – Tell It To Me Mother
22. Harvey Milk – Mothers Day

Get ’em HERE

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Mothers Day Songs x22 (Mothering Sunday)

Leave a comment